Munich Syndrome News
The Best Of - Munich Syndrome

News! News! News!




on, CD Baby, BandCamp, Spotify, and most other streaming and digital sites!


The Beset Of - Munich Syndrome


Munich Syndrome's first commercial release was in 2002, with songs from the Electro EP, which appeared as a bonus disc on their first full-length CD - Sensual Ambience in 2006. Since than several albums, EPs and singles have been released. This is a retrospective of the electro side of Munich Syndrome.


Available on all major online streaming services and digital providers, minus Apple.. we're still waiting on them.




Disc 1 - Radio Edits and B-Sides


  1. Come Out and Play
  2. Dance (Ay Eee Ya Ya Ya Ya)
  3. Love & Dancing (7"Mix)
  4. Murderous (Bad Things Vocal Mix)
  5. Always (Alone)
  6. 2 Whom
  7. Endings (Rock RMX)
  8. Nightlife
  9. Tonight
  10. I Do (The Robot)
  11. Betrayal
  12. Friday Nights
  13. Don't Fit In (Radio Edit)
  14. New Wave Weekend (Radio Edit)
  15. Ghosts of the Dance Floor (Radio Edit)
  16. Electro Pop (Radio Edit)




We are working on creating new videos for Munich Syndrome's deep catalog. Please check out our YouTube channel and subscribe to keep updated!

The Best Of - Munich Syndrome
Munich Syndrome News
The Best Of - Munich Syndrome
The Best Of - Munich Syndrome